Building & Construction Authority (BCA) Approved Training and Testing Centre (ATTC)

How to Apply?

Application for registration under the Multi-Skilling Scheme may be submitted to BCA online.

If you need any assistance in the application or if you have any enquiries, please fill in the form below:

Who can qualify to be a Multi-Skilled worker?

Workers will need to meet the following criteria to register:-

Minimum of 4 years of construction experience in Singapore;
2 acceptable certifications

For first certification:

Any SEC or SEC(K) certifications; or
Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia (SPM) certification, for Malaysian WPH.

or second certification:

Any SEC(K) trade certification in a different trade from the first certification

Low Levy

Construction firms should continue to send their eligible workers for upgrading as they can enjoy significant levy savings of up to $400 per worker per month from July 2016.

Funding – Workforce Training and Upgrading (WTU)

Firms in the construction sector with local or foreign workforce who meet the qualifying criteria may apply to the Scheme for funding support for training courses and assessment approved by BCA.

Training and skills evaluation for the second SEC(K) certification leading to qualification of Multi-Skilling.

For locals (Singaporeans / Singapore PRs) Up to 90%
For foreigners Up to 80%

Application ( shall be submitted by Employers at least one (1) working day before the start of the approved course or skill assessment to approved Training Providers before submitting the relevant course / assessment enrolment form by hand or by post.

Claims shall be processed by the WTU Administrator after the Training Provider has attached the course attendance, test results and tax invoice / official receipt upon the Participants’ completion of the approved courses / assessments and the release of examination / assessment results.

More information: and


Please call 6248 9845 or email: for enquiries regarding the multi-skilling scheme.